X icon
Want to visit your Registered Provider Dashboard?
Sign In
Sign In To Registered Provider Dashboard

Our Staff

Chief Executive's Office

Larry Parr

Kaihautū - Chief Executive

915 0706

021 290 0183

larry@tmp.govt.nz

Cherie Mangu

Executive Assistant

915 0700

022 507 7611

cherie@tmp.govt.nz


Corporate Services Portfolio

Thomas Hood

Manager, Corporate Services

915 0705

021 386 728

thomas@tmp.govt.nz

Madelon Grant

Corporate Accountant

915 0704

madelon@tmp.govt.nz

Ngamako Toroa Pomana

Office Systems Administrator

915 0700

(04) 915 0700

ngamako@tmp.govt.nz


Television Portfolio

Lynne Parr

Kaitohutohu Matua - Hōtaka | Senior Content Advisor

915 0710

021 932 311

lynne@tmp.govt.nz

Ruth Katene

Kaitohutohu Hōtaka | Content Advisor

915 0707

021 932 709

ruth@tmp.govt.nz


Radio Portfolio

Carl Goldsmith

Kaitohutohu Matua - Hōtaka | Senior Content Advisor

915 0702

021 672 059

carl@tmp.govt.nz

Rochelle Powers

Kaitohutohu Hōtaka | Content Advisor

915 0717

021 932 312

rochelle@tmp.govt.nz