X icon
Want to visit your Registered Provider Dashboard?
Sign In
Sign In To Registered Provider Dashboard

Our Staff

Chief Executive's Office

Larry Parr

Kaihautū - Chief Executive

9150 706

021 2900183

larry@tmp.govt.nz


Corporate Services Portfolio

Thomas Hood

Manager

9150 705

021 386 728

thomas@tmp.govt.nz

Madelon Grant

Corporate Accountant

9150 704

madelon@tmp.govt.nz

Marama Makea

Office Administrator

(04) 9150700

marama@tmp.govt.nz


Television Portfolio

Lynne Parr

Kaitohutohu Matua - Hōtaka | Senior Content Advisor

9150 710

021 932 311

lynne@tmp.govt.nz

Ruth Katene

Kaitohutohu Hōtaka | Content Advisor

04 9150707

021932709

ruth@tmp.govt.nz


Radio Portfolio

Carl Goldsmith

Kaitohutohu Matua - Hōtaka | Senior Content Advisor

9150 702

021 672 059

carl@tmp.govt.nz

Rochelle Powers

Kaitohutohu Hōtaka | Content Advisor

9150 717

021 932 312

rochelle@tmp.govt.nz