X icon
Want to visit your Registered Provider Dashboard?
Sign In
Sign In To Registered Provider Dashboard

Our Funding

Television Funding Round Dates 2019-2020 Financial Year 

Round 1

Closes Friday 7 June, 2019
Board Meets Thursday 11 July, 2019
Decisions Notified Friday 12 July, 2019

Round 2

Closes 5pm, Friday 11 October, 2019
Board Meets Thursday 14 November, 2019
Decisions Notified Friday 15 November, 2019

 

New Media Funding Round Dates 2019-2020 Financial Year

Round 1

Closes Friday 5 July, 2019
Board Meets Thursday 8 August, 2019
Decisions Notified Friday 9 August, 2019

Round 2

Closes 5pm, Friday 7 February, 2020
Board Meets Thursday 12 March, 2020
Decisions Notified Friday 13 March, 2020

 

Music Funding Round Dates 2019-2020 Financial Year

Round 1
Closes 5pm Wednesday 7 August 2019

Board Meets Thursday 12 September 2019

Decisions Notified Friday 13 September 2019

Round 2

Closes 5pm Friday 8 November 2019

Board Meets Thursday 12 December 2019

Decisions Notified Friday 13 December 2019

Round 3
Closes 5pm Wednedsay 11 March 2020

Board Meets Thursday 9 April 2020

Decisions Notified Friday 10 April 2020

Round 4
Closes 5pm Friday 15 May 2020

Board Meets Thursday 11 June 2020

Decisions Notified Friday 12 June 2020