X icon
Want to visit your Registered Provider Dashboard?
Sign In
Sign In To Registered Provider Dashboard

Our Funding

Platform Agnostic Funding 2020-2021 Financial Year

Ihirangi Matarau Matatau R1 (Fluent)

RFP: Monday 2 March 2020
CLOSED: Friday 17 April 2020
Decisions: Wednesday 1 July 2020

Link to RFP here

Ihirangi Matarau Areare R1 (Receptive)

RFP: Friday 24 April 2020
CLOSED: Friday 5 June 2020
Decisions: Friday 10 July 2020

Link to RFP here

Ihirangi Mataurau Matatau R2 (Fluent)

RFP: Friday 28 August 2020
CLOSED: Friday 16 October 2020
Decisions: Friday 13 November 2020

Link to RFP here

Ihirangi Matarau Areare R2 (Receptive)

RFP: Tuesday 1 December 2020
Closes: Friday 15 January 2021
Decisions: Friday 12 February 2021

Te Māngai Pāho | New Zealand On Air Co-Fund (Receptive)

RFP: Monday 5 October
Closes: Tuesday 17 November 2020
Decisions: 16 February 2021

Link to RFP here

Music Funding 2020-2021 Financial Year

Recordings & Publicity R1

RFP: Friday 12 June 2020
CLOSED: Wednesday 24 June 2020
Decisions: Friday 10 July 2020

Link to RFP here

Wānanga R1

RFP: Friday 26 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 17 July 2020
Decisions: Friday 14 August 2020

Link to RFP here

Breakthrough Projects R1

RFP: Friday 26 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 17 July 2020
Decisions: Friday 14 August 2020

Link to RFP here

Recordings & Publicity R2

RFP: Friday 12 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 21 August 2020
Decisions: Friday 11 September 2020

Link to RFP here

Wānanga R2

RFP: Friday 26 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 18 September 2020
Decisions: Friday 16 October 2020

Link to RFP here

Breakthrough Projects R2

RFP: Friday 26 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 18 September 2020
Decisions: Friday 16 October 2020

Link to RFP here

Recordings & Publicity R3

RFP: Friday 12 June 2020
CLOSED: Friday 16 October 2020
Decisions: Friday 13 November 2020

Link to RFP here

Recordings & Publicity R4

RFP: Friday 18 December 2020
Closes: Friday 22 January 2021
Decisions: Friday 12 February 2021

Link to RFP here

Wānanga R3

RFP: Friday 15 January 2021
Closes: Friday 19 February 2021
Decisions: Friday 12 March 2021

Breakthrough Projects R3

RFP: Friday 15 January 2021
Closes: Friday 19 February 2021
Decisions: Friday 12 March 2021

Recordings & Publicity R5

RFP: Friday 18 December 2020
Closes: Friday 19 March 2021
Decisions: Friday 9 April 2021

Wānanga R4

RFP: Friday 15 January 2021
Closes: Friday 16 April 2021
Decisions: Friday 14 May 2021

Breakthrough Projects R4

RFP: Friday 15 January 2021
Closes: Friday 16 April 2021
Decisions: Friday 14 May 2021

 

Te Kunenga ki Tūārangi 2020

Māori Language Week and/or Mahuru Māori 2020

RFP: Thursday 28 May 2020
CLOSED: Friday 19 June 2020
Decisions: Monday 10 July 2020